7 comments on “Limerick #213

  1. This was one of the best for a while David, I actually laughed out loud, and not just because I’ve had a beer. Love the other twists you mention in your comment above, had not seen them, brilliant!

    Like

      • Pete sent to me a link about your book Pope on the Dole. It was from Amazon.com and I also looked for it on our Amazon.ca and found it there.. I wanted to tell you that I am ordering this book of yours. I am also very excited to begin reading it. Take care… Laura

        Like

Leave a Reply

